CALL ONE OF OUR MOTORCYCLE INSURANCE SPECIALISTS ON
Phone 1800 818 751

Sprint of Dunboyne 2016

Location: Dunboyne, Co. Meath,...

Date: Sat 24th Sep 2016 - Sun 25th Sep 2016

Spirit of Dunboyne 2016 – Preview Join the celebration of a golden era of racing! Motorcycle racing in Ireland really... Read more


Killane Road Race 2016

Location: Loughshinny, Co. Dub...

Date: Sat 10th Sep 2016 - Sun 11th Sep 2016

Killalane Road Races 2016 Preview Lap up the thrills at Killalane Road Races 2016! There’s a quiet corner of rural... Read more


Faugheen Road Race 2016

Location: Faugheen, Co Waterfo...

Date: Sat 23rd Jul 2016 - Sun 24th Jul 2016

Faugheen Road Race 2016. Preview Follow the would-be champions to Faugheen! The tension’s mounting in the Irish Road Racing Championship... Read more


Skerries Road Race Practice 2016

Location: Skerries, Co Dublin,...

Date: Fri 1st Jul 2016 - Sat 2nd Jul 2016

The Skerries 100 2016 Preview Heart racing excitement at the Skerries 100 2016 The world-famous Skerries 100 Road Races can claim to... Read more


Carlow Easter Show 2016

Date: Sun 27th Mar 2016 - Sun 27th Mar 2016

Carlow Easter Show 2016 Review An Easter parade of biker pride and power Thank you Carlow for what turned out... Read more


Classic Car and Motorcycle Live Show 2016

Location: Mondello Park

Date: Sun 19th Jun 2016 - Sun 19th Jun 2016

Classic Car & Motorcycle Live 2016 Preview A one and only experience, heading for Ireland’s one and only international race... Read more


Kells Road Race 2016

Date: Sat 18th Jun 2016 - Sun 19th Jun 2016

The Carole Nash Kells Road Races 2016 Preview Come to Crossakiel and lap up all the excitement! It’s become one of Ireland’s... Read more


Leopordstown Motorcycle Show 2016

Location: Leopardstown Race Co...

Date: Sat 8th Oct 2016 - Sat 8th Oct 2016

Leopardstown Motorcycle Show 2016 preview What’s on at Leopardstown Motorcycle Show 2016? The unmissable Leopardstown Motorcycle Show 2016 is organised... Read more


Waterford Motorcycle Festival 2016

Date: Sat 9th Jul 2016 - Sat 9th Jul 2016

The Carole Nash Waterford Motorcycle Festival 2016 preview What’s on at The Carole Nash Waterford Motorcycle Festival 2016? For the fifth year on... Read more


1 2
Call now for a bike quote on 1800 818 751 OR REQUEST A CALLBACK